How i can animate a camera on wz3

How i can animate a camera on wz3

Postby quickyman » Thursday, 18.September 2014, 10:22

hi guy's,

I tried now some different thing to animate a camera on wz3.
simple rotation is no problem. I tried the same way how i used for wz1 -- no chance
creation a new spline then i moved the cam and i tried to set a key then moved the cam to the next place and set the next key --- no chance
i anyone can help would be great. thanks
quickyman
Demomaker
Demomaker
 
Posts: 213
Joined: Wednesday, 19.January 2005, 09:52

Re: How i can animate a camera on wz3

Postby Skinnytorus » Thursday, 18.September 2014, 18:45

Hi.
Try this:
1) Create your scene.
2) Stack Scene operator beneath.
3) Stack Viewport op beneath the Scene
4) Stack Spline operator as the Viewport's second input
5) Press 's' on Viewport operator (this will put camera in default position)
6) Press 'z' in 3d viewport to enter into FreeCam mode. Now you can control your camera.
7) Now go to the Spline para window and press Select to the left of the first entry in the table (this will select the key to capture your cam to)
8.) Now set your view in 3d viewport and press 'k'. This will capture your cam position and copy it to the selected spline key.
9) Add more keys to the spline (Add button to the right of the spline key table) and repeat steps 7 and 8 for each of them.
10) Play your cam animation and enjoy! :)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Skinnytorus
Operator
Operator
 
Posts: 1299
Joined: Monday, 06.February 2012, 17:46

Re: How i can animate a camera on wz3

Postby quickyman » Monday, 22.September 2014, 10:57

thanks to you Skinnytorus,

i will it try
quickyman
Demomaker
Demomaker
 
Posts: 213
Joined: Wednesday, 19.January 2005, 09:52


Return to Support



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron